Board of Directors

President
Marty Deford
A-OK Home Inspectors
PO Box 50533
Albuquerque, NM 87181
505-315-5367
aokinspections@aol.com

Past President
Chuck Simko
New Mexico Pest Control
3213 Calle Marie Suite A
PO Box 5498
Santa Fe, NM 87502
505-474-5972
chuck@newmexicopestcontrol.com

Treasurer
Larry Wills
Winfield Solutions
3005 Broadway Blvd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-243-1518
ldwills@landolakes.com

Secretary
Alan Feuer
Preventive Pest Control
5130 2nd St. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-792-8380
afeuer@preventivepest.com

 
North Region Director
Tom Rieland
Roy's Pest Control
PO Box 5171
Santa Fe, NM 87502
505-982-1888
tlrmcr@aol.com

South Region Director
Jim Dye
Border Pest Control, Inc.
3100 E. Pine Street
Deming, NM 88030
575-546-7863
jim@pest-pros.com

Southeast Region Director
Dwain Lackey
Pro-Treat
3419 Industrial Drive
Hobbs, NM 88240
575-392-3261
protreat@hotmail.com
 
 
 

Director-At-Large
Larry Plecha
Biotec of New Mexico, Inc.
1380 Rio Rancho Blvd. #318
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505-967-8788
biotecnm@comcast.net

Director-At-Large
Bruce Carter
Carter Services, Inc.
2015 E 16th Street
PO Box 342
Farmington, NM 87499
505-327-2248
b.carter@csipest.net

Director-At-Large
Marv Becker
Allstate Pest Management, Inc.
1380 Rio Rancho Blvd SE, #313
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505-269-1047
allstatepest@hotmail.com
 
Director-At-Large
Bill Davis
Davis Pest Control
PO Box 14893
Albuquerque, NM 87191
505-293-0511
bill@davispestcontrolnm.com

Director-At-Large
Stuart Griffith
Seqoia Landscaping Inc.
810 Rankin Road, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-977-2767
stuartg@sequoianm.com

Director-At-Large
Chuck Milks
Lawn Doctor of Albuquerque
5224 2nd Street, NW, Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87181
505-884-4433
chuckmilks@msn.com

Advisory
Andrew Bray
NPMA
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-352-6762
abray@pestworld.org
www.npmapestworld.org


Advisory
Bonnie Rabe
NMDA
PO Box 30005, Dept 3AQ
Las Cruces, NM 88003
575-646-2133
brabe@nmda.nmsu.edu

Meetings and Schedule

NPMA Academy
July 19-21
Details

PestWorld 2017
October 24-27
Details

NMPMA Tech Training and CEU Workshops
May 12, June 19, July 14 and December 8
Details

Upcoming Education Opportunities
September 26 and September 27
Details

 

Latest News

NMPMA Closer Look
Click here to read the latest NMPMA newsletter.

Scholarship Application
Click here for more information.